Switch Belt Video – Modular Fly Fishing Gear, Made in the USA

I hit the water this afternoon and got into some good smallmouth action. The inner tube hatch was in full force, so in between drunken yodels and splashing events, I did manage to have some fun.

Before we hit the water I had the boys shoot some video of me getting ready to demonstrate the Switch Belt. I edited it together this evening see below.

My wife was surprised not to see any “on the water” actual fishing footage of 3lb smallies crushing poppers, but you don’t think I’m giving away my honey holes in video format do you? Of course not! Dream on.

You want to see where I fish, you can find me on the river.

Leave a Reply

