River Why trailer

Hopefully the release of the River Why’s Trailer means that a national distribution is not too far away. It continues to be screened at Film Festivals around the country. I’m really looking forward to seeing this adaptation of one of my favorite books. And no I’m not excited just because there is potential for an Amber Heard nude scene. Nope I’m excited because there is actually some great literary content there and I think if done properly this could be a classic. Although, I think the Cohen brothers would have made it even cooler.

Leave a Reply

