Rutt Wipe, don’t get shot with your pants down.

Based on my incident the other evening with bow hunter (see Sunfish Slam post below) I think maybe I should start wearing my blzae orange ball cap in the fall when I fish.

While I’m at it I think I might start packing some of this new fangled Blaze Orange T.P. too. NO, I am  not making this up. See their site Rutt Wipe for more info.

John Campanelli at the Plain Dealer tells us that it will be available at Gander Mtn, by the end of the month. At $9.99 a two pack this one is going to make someone a lot of money, and I say good on ya!

Leave a Reply

