Tunes from the Wagon – Biscuits and Gravy

Biscuits and Gravy

Over the next few weeks I’m going to be putting up some music from the best darn bluegrass band I’ve ever been a member of, the legendary Big Red and the Wagoneers.

The inaugural installment of what I’m going to call “Tunes from the Wagon” features a tune that I wrote about one of the all time greatest breakfast foods, Biscuits and Gravy. This would be a prefect theme song for a company like Martha White ( C’mon Rhonda would totally slay this tune), Bob Evans, King Arthur or my favorite Tudor’s Biscuit World. So if you are the marketing director at any of these companies please let me know and we can work a licensing deal. No really I’m not kidding. In fact, if you aren’t the marketing director at any of these companies, then why you don’t go down to the bottom of the page and tweet this to get their attention, because for some reason marketers love the twitters.

Leave a Reply

