Panama Red

Its cold here this morning. So I thought we needed a little South of the Border flavor to liven things up a bit . So here is a nice video of Pete Rowans and T-Bone playing everybody’s favorite Panama Red. Let us all think warm thoughts.

One thought on “Panama Red

  1. I love your blog! Can’t believe I’m just now finding it, because I’m such a fan of bluegrass, fly fishing and a good story. BTW, I’d never read The Road to Tinkhamtown before. What an awesome story. Thanks for all, I’ve subscribed to your RSS and looking for you on Twitter! lol
    Pam

Leave a Reply

