Cool Kids – The Point of view of a Blessed Dad

So my office is having an unofficial short (30 second) film festival/contest. At the last minute I put together some clips of my kids from my phone that hopefully express my gratitude to the little rug rats for being so freakin cool. I really am blessed. It’s doesn’t really do it all justice but it at least gives you my perspective in 30 seconds. They are fun kids.

This will be perfect to go back and review when I want to throttle them as well. Double bonus!

2 thoughts on “Cool Kids – The Point of view of a Blessed Dad

  1. Love it! They look like pretty cool kids indeed! It seems you do a lot with them, hunting, fishing, making memories they’ll treasure for the rest of their lives.

  2. Thanks Pam, I try to bring them along whenever possible. I’m hoping they don’t burn on it, but they’ve shown no signs of that yet.

Leave a Reply

